Parker awarded for R25 000

Parker was an outright Absa Premiership Top Goalscorer (R25 000). Parker’s 10 goal tally was enough to earn him the accolade that he missed with an inch last season.  Other winners were Ajax Cape Town exciting youngster Keagan Dolly who was voted the Absa Premiership Young Player of the Season.  Hlompho Kekana’s superb goal against […]

Itumeleng Khune took home Absa Premiership Goalkeeper of the Season

CATEGORIES AND WINNERS FOOTBALLER OF THE SEASON: R250 000 ·         Alje Schut (Mamelodi Sundowns) ·         Sibusiso Vilakazi (Bidvest Wits) – WINNER ·         Willard Katsande (Kaizer Chiefs ABSA PREMIERSHIP Absa Premiership Players’ Player of the Season – R150 000 ·         Sibusiso Vilakazi (Bidvest Wits) – WINNER ·         Teko Modise (Mamelodi Sundowns) ·         Willard Katsande (Kaizer Chiefs) Absa […]

Sibusiso Vilakazi was a biggest winner last night #PSL Awards

Vilakazi walked away with the Footballer of the Season Award which carries R250 000, Absa Premiership Player’s Player of the Year award worth R150 000 and the Nedbank Cup Player of the Tournament award worth R150 000 – banking a total of R550 000 in one night. The Footballer of the Season award is voted by […]