Nedbank QF draw set for Thursday

Nedbank QF draw set for Thursday

Nedbank CupThe 2015/16 Nedbank Cup quarter-final draw will be held on Thursday night, 07 April 2016 at 19h00.

The Draw will be live on broadcast partners, SuperSport 4.

You can also follow the draw on PSL official website and PSL social media platforms: Twitter (@OfficialPSL) and Facebook (Official PSL).

The draw will be conducted by PSL General Manager of Football, Derek Blanckensee assisted by a Nedbank senior representative and a PSL official.

The clubs that have qualified for the quarter-finals are: (in no particular order): Bidvest Wits, MP Black Aces, Polokwane City, Mamelodi Sundowns, Free State Stars, Baroka FC and Orlando Pirates.

There is one remaining fixture of the Nedbank Cup last round of 16. Tshwane-based clubs, SuperSport United will face University of Pretoria at the Lucas Moripe Stadium on Tuesday night, 05 April 2016 at 19h30.

Article:Madoda Ntuli

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.