Kekana’s Strike Against The Citizens Makes The Last Three

On the 20th of August 2019 at Lucas Moripe Stadium in a clash against Cape Town City, Hlompho Kekana unleashed one of his trademark outside the box shots which had Peter Leeuwenberg well beaten. The match ended in a one-all draw as the Citizens managed to grab an equaliser through Dove Edmilson.

The top three Goals of the Season contenders are Lebogang Manyama for his strike in the derby, Samir Nurkovic also cracks a nod for his goal against Bloemfontein Celtic.

The winning goal will be announced at the PSL Awards on Thursday, 22 October 2020 at 20h00.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.